Skip to content

Blog Heaven

June 7, 2012

What’s that, you say? You think I’ve died and gone to blog heaven?

You don’t remember the glorious faces of my friends? Or my monthly ode to french fries?

You’ve forgotten what it’s like to come to this page and feel anything but dour disappointment in me?

I don’t blame you.

But guess what! While my poor little blog has been withering in negligence, I have been doing what this blog was made to record, I have been taking FULL advantage of the past couple of months. So much so, in fact, that by the time I’m done having all the fun I’m having…I’m asleep.

But this time, I’m back. For real. We are down to a month left in New York, people. ONE MONTH.

I may be taking a few side-trips out of here (Maine this weekend, ATLANTIC CITY next weekend) but I can promise you, I have been practically marinating in all my favorite New York juices.

Don’t believe me?

Don’t worry, I have been keeping half my promise, and have documented every minute of it.

I know you’re on the edge of your seats, but I’m at work here, so you’ll have to wait for tonight.

But I promise, only until tonight.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

