Skip to content

Whew!

March 5, 2012

I know I owe you more than this, and believe me, I have the pictures and stories to back it up but after this weekend, I am wiped.

This weekend I got to see my parents, celebrate my sister taking the bar (and re-entering the living world), ski with Liz for her first time ever, eat at a food festival, and still make it home in time to whip up delightful recipe to share.

I know it’s not much, but in the meantime, I leave you with one of my other favorite parts of the weekend. Alex + mimosas + Brooklyn Bagels = a truly fantastic Saturday afternoon on our rooftop. I ask you, what more could you ask for than a good book, some good weather, and a bagel?

Happy weekend all!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

