Skip to content

Outlook

February 15, 2012

Outlook is the name of the street that my parents live on in Maine.

Outlook is what essentially dictated tonight’s Valentine’s Day festivities from being a typical single sob-fest, to a private screening of Alex’s home videos. And the Beverly Hills Housewives Reunion. Part 3.

Outlook is what was delivered with my Udon noodles tonight, and I have to say, I think Lillie’s Chinese had just the right idea.

Who could ask for more?

Outlook reminds me that, as of this Valentine’s Day, I have things pretty goo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

