Skip to content

Vacationland

November 22, 2011

Good morning!

Last night when I came home, my mother had prepared my favorite potato soup + cheesy crostini for a midnight dinner.


I woke up this morning to a Starbucks on my bedside table.

It’s sunny, and crisp, and beautiful out, and I actually have the time and the room to go run on the beach.

 My phone is no longer working. Even my blackberry knows this is vacationland.

I will be back with more to show and tell soon.

For now, I’m going to relax.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

